Former SPJLA President Elected Director At Large to National SPJ Board

Former SPJLA President Lauren Bartlett was elected Director At Large to the national SPJ board at the 2017 Excellence In Journalism conference.


From left to right: SPJ Director At Large Lauren Bartlett, SPJLA board member Joel Bellman, SPJLA President Stephanie Bluestein, and SPJLA board member and former president Navid Nonahal.

FullSizeRender (1)

SPJLA President Stephanie Bluestein and SPJLA board member Roberta Wax.

Comments are closed.